log

age author description
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 16:36:18 +0000 roman * Makefileamock tip
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 16:01:58 +0000 roman * Makefileamock
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 13:04:05 +0000 roman an attempt to disentable the tests: each file should be runnableamock
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 06:08:03 +0000 roman * Makefileamock
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 06:07:48 +0000 roman * tests/code-gen.phpamock
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 06:00:53 +0000 roman * tests/member.phpamock
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 05:54:56 +0000 roman * tests/class.phpamock
Mon, 26 May 2008 15:44:03 +0000 roman * src/amock/code/builder.phpamock
Mon, 26 May 2008 15:32:44 +0000 roman * tests/code-gen.phpamock
Mon, 26 May 2008 15:29:10 +0000 roman * tests/class.phpamock
Mon, 26 May 2008 09:51:46 +0000 roman * tests/code-gen.phpamock
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 15:59:21 +0000 roman * tests/amock
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 15:41:43 +0000 roman * tests/param-list.phpamock
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 15:27:54 +0000 roman * tests/mocks.phpamock
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 15:07:16 +0000 roman * tests/alltests.phpamock
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 12:12:32 +0000 roman * tests/alltests.phpamock
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 10:59:23 +0000 roman * amock/amock
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 10:56:34 +0000 roman * Makefileamock
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 10:50:46 +0000 roman * tests/param.phpamock
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 10:48:28 +0000 roman * src/amock.phpamock
Wed, 13 Jun 2007 09:57:14 +0000 roman * src/amock/code/iface.phpamock
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 23:02:38 +0000 roman * src/amock.phpamock
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 23:02:16 +0000 roman * src/amock.phpamock
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 22:18:38 +0000 roman * tests.php tests/alltests.phpamock
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 21:36:22 +0000 roman * VERSION GNUmakefileamock
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 21:35:37 +0000 roman * VERSION GNUmakefileamock
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 21:03:59 +0000 roman * trunk/amockamock
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 21:02:02 +0000 roman going to split the code into smaller chunks.amock
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 19:42:44 +0000 roman * tests.phpamock
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 13:30:43 +0000 roman * amock.phpamock
Sun, 14 Jan 2007 02:08:39 +0000 roman * tests.phpamock
Tue, 09 Jan 2007 20:24:26 +0000 roman bugfix (works with 5.1.6, broken with 5.2.0)amock
Thu, 28 Dec 2006 01:28:23 +0000 roman * tests.phpamock
Tue, 19 Dec 2006 14:28:25 +0000 roman * tests.phpamock
Tue, 12 Dec 2006 21:19:58 +0000 roman * amock.phpamock
Tue, 12 Dec 2006 17:50:19 +0000 roman * README.restamock
Wed, 29 Nov 2006 14:10:33 +0000 roman A mock object library for PHP 5.amock